Dedicated to the advancement of geropsychology and creating a vibrant community of researchers, clinicians, educators, and students.

Executive Leadership

President Shane S. Bush, Ph.D., ABPP
President-Elect Kimberly Hiroto, Ph.D.
Past President Rebecca S. Allen, Ph.D., ABPP
Secretary Patricia M. Bamonti, Ph.D., ABPP
Treasurer Erin Woodhead, Ph.D.
Diversity Chair Flora Ma, Ph.D.
Section Representative to Division 12 Amy Fiske, Ph.D.
Archivist Sherry Beaudreau, Ph.D., ABPP

Student Representatives
Kyrsten C. Hill
Laurie Chin, M.A.